Borough of Alburtis

260 Franklin Street Alburtis, PA 18011 www.alburtis.org Phone: 610-966-4777 Fax: 610-965-5517 office@alburtis.org

Borough Council

Ronald DeIaco, President (to 1/2/24) Steven Hill, Vice President (to 1/5/26) Hector Moss, 2nd V.P. (to 1/5/26) John Aleszczyk (to 1/2/24) Chad Atkins (to 1/2/24) Mehmet Birtek (to 1/2/24) Stephen Nemeth (to 1/5/26)

Zoning Hearing Board

June Ellen Claydon (to 2/24/21) Richard Kulbaba (to 2/24/22) Thomas Miller (to 2/24/23) *vacant*, Alternate (to 2/24/19) John Ashley, Esquire, Solicitor

Planning Commission

Robyn Petrie, Chairman (to 3/4/23) Jason Douglas (to 3/4/24) Eric Gratz (to 3/4/26) Christina Kaufman (to 3/4/24) Steve Mehl (to 3/4/25) Sharon Trexler (to 3/4/25) Michael Wambaugh (to 3/4/23)

Community Development

Sharon Trexler, Zoning Officer Barry Isett & Associates, Code Inspector and Enforcement Barry Isett & Associates, Property Maintenance Code Enforcement Official

Pension Committee

Ronald DeIaco, Chairman Tony Alsleben Steven Hill Hector Moss Sharon Trexler

Park & Recreation Commission

Kathleen Raines, Chairman (to 3/4/24) Chad Atkins (to 3/4/27) Steven Mehl (to 3/4/25) Brandon Mengel (to 3/4/26) Stephen Nemeth (to 3/4/23) **Mayor:** Kathleen Palmer Manager: Sharon Trexler **Treasurer:** Tracy Malinowski Admin. Asst.: Tiffany Smith Solicitor: David Knerr, Esquire **Engineer:** Ott Consulting, Inc. **Auditor:** Christopher S. Basile, CPA Tax Coll.: Samantha Trexler Fiscal Cons.: Chris DeFrain

Maintenance Department

Donald Derr, Supervisor Russell Kressley Gary Hartman Joseph Kelly

Police Department

Tony Alsleben, Chief Patrl. Raymond Bulger Patrl. Christopher Lubenetski Patrl. Broc Termini

Fire Chief: Dave Nosal

Civil Service Commission

Scott Stoneback, Chair (to 2/9/22) John Aleszczyk, Vice Chair (to 2/9/26) Steven Werley, Secretary (to 2/9/24) Stephen Reichenbach, Alternate (to 12/29/27)

Alburtis Borough Authority Board

June Ellen Claydon, Chairman (to 9/9/23) Sharon Trexler, Secretary (to 9/9/24) Rick Moyer *vacant vacant*

Environmental Advisory Council

David Kutzor, Chairman (to 5/28/20) Ralph Gambler (to 5/28/22) Sharon Trexler (to 5/28/21)